Parent Forum

We believe that for the school to be truly successful we have to work in partnership with Parents and Students.

We love the fact that so many parents do engage with us in a wide variety of ways.

Parent Forum is our regular meeting whereby you can come along, and in an informal environment meet members of the College's Senior Leadership Team. We want to hear from you, - answer queries you may have, listen to ideas, and respond to any concerns. We commit to providing feedback on action points at the next meeting.

Our meetings this academic year are shown below and take place in the college restaurant.

Date Time
Monday 2nd October 2017 6.30 - 7.30pm
Tuesday 12th December 2017 6.00 - 7.00pm
Wednesday 7th February 2018 6.30- 7.30pm
Wednesday 21st March 2018 6.00 - 7.00pm
Thursday 17th May 2018 6.30 - 7.30pm
Monday 9th July 2018 6.00 - 7.00pm

Monday 2nd October 2017

Minutes October 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Thursday 18th May 2017

Minutes May 2017

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

Minutes March 2017

Wednesday 8th February 2017

Minutes February 2017

Tuesday 13th December 2016

Minutes December 2016

Monday 3rd October 2016

Minutes October 2016

11th July 2016

Minutes July 2016