Term dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term
Inset Day (staff only) Thursday 24th August 2017
Inset Day (staff only) Friday 25th August 2017
August Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017
School opens for students Tuesday 29th August 2017
Mid-Term Break Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2017
School Closes Friday evening 22nd December 2017
Spring Term
Inset Day (staff only) Monday 8th January 2018
School opens for students Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid-Term Break Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
School Closes Friday evening 23rd March 2018
Summer Term
School Opens Monday morning 9th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Mid-Term Break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
School Closes Thursday evening 12th July 2018
INSET Day (staff only) Friday 13th July 2018