Skip to content ↓

Staff email addresses

Senior Leadership Team


Christine Stansfield

CS CEO of Mowbray Education Trust & Executive Headteacher [email protected]

Camilla Bradley

CB Strategy Implementation Manager / Operations [email protected]

Alistair Hallifax


Assistant Headteacher: Timetable, Data and Exams

[email protected]

Kat Russell

KR Assistant Headteacher: Behaviour and Attitudes [email protected]

Hayley Robinson

HR Assistant Headteacher: KS3 Progress [email protected]

Matt King

MK Assistant Headteacher: KS4 Progress [email protected]

Melissa Kettle

MK SENDCo [email protected]

Dipen Kachhela

DK Pastoral Manager (Extended SLT) [email protected]

Elizabeth Strickland

ES Personal Development Lead (Extended SLT) [email protected]

media / press enquiries

Media / Press enquiries  [email protected]

Pastoral student support, SEND, SAFEGUARDING and Alternative Provision TEAMS

P Kruse PK Alternative Provision Manager [email protected]
J Beaver JB Head of Year 11 [email protected]
J Herbert JH Assistant Head of Year 11 [email protected]
K Seed KS Head of Year 10 [email protected]
L Hanson LH Assistant of Year 10 [email protected]
D Hibbitt DH Head of Year 9 [email protected]
H Plowman HP Assistant Head of Year 9 [email protected]
L Meek LM Head of Year 8 [email protected]
K Shotton KS Assistant Head of Year 8 [email protected]
S Amliwala SA

Head of Year 7

[email protected] 
S Teesdale ST Assistant Head of Year 7 [email protected]


M Kettle MK SENDCO [email protected]
R Kitchen RK Assistant SENDCO [email protected]
J Woolaston JW SEND Administrator [email protected]


K Russell KR Assistant Head & Safeguarding Lead [email protected]
C Gladwell CG Deputy Safeguarding Lead [email protected]

Duke of edinburgh coordinator 

J Woolaston JW Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator [email protected]

Art, Design and food Technology

L King LK Head of Art [email protected]
S Rowell SR Head of Design and Technology / Food Technology [email protected]
E Hind EH Teacher of Food Technology [email protected]
T Charles TC Teacher of Design and Technology [email protected]

Business Studies

K Oliver KO Head of Business Studies [email protected]
S Stanley SS Teacher of Business Studies and KS3 Futures [email protected]

Computer Science

G Mahal GM Head of Computer Science [email protected]
S Smith SS Teacher of Computer Science [email protected]


S Richards SDR Head of Drama & Performance Ambassador [email protected]
C Devos CD Teacher of Drama [email protected]


D Lakins DL Head of English [email protected]
L Wilkinson LW Second in Department  [email protected]
J Beaver JEB Teacher of English [email protected]
S Stewart SS Teacher of English [email protected]
R Oxbrough RO Teacher of English [email protected]
H Polley HP Teacher of English & ITT Co-ordinator and ECT Lead [email protected]
H Whitmore HW Teacher of English [email protected]
K Baldwin KB Teacher of English [email protected]
C Rogers CER Teacher of English [email protected]
S Makda SEM Teacher of English [email protected]
E Farmer EF Teacher of English [email protected]


M Potter MP Head of Humanities [email protected]
K Seed KS Teacher of Geography [email protected]
N Lewis NL Teacher of Geography [email protected]
K O'Hagan KO Teacher of Geography [email protected]

Health and social care

L Geraghty LG Head of Health and Social Care & KS4 Futures Lead [email protected]


M Potter MP Head of Humanities [email protected]
S Edwards SJR Head of History (Maternity Leave) [email protected]
L Elliott LE Teacher of History and RE Lead [email protected]
E Huxley EHH Teacher of History [email protected]
E Smith EHS Teacher of History [email protected]


R Franklin REF Head of Mathematics  [email protected]
E Cragg EC Second of Mathematics [email protected]
H Devey HD Teacher of Mathematics  [email protected]
T Doran TD Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
C Griffiths CG Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
A Page AP Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
E Poulter EJP Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
F Neep FN Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
H Keightley HK Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
S Smith SS Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
G Winder GW Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]

Modern Foreign Languages

C Newbold CN Head of MFL [email protected]
M Smith MS Teacher of MFL [email protected]
S Huskisson Ettrick SHE Teacher of MFL [email protected]
S Smith SLS Teacher of MFL [email protected] 


L Mitcham LZM Head of Music & Performance Ambassador [email protected]
G Henshaw GH Teacher of Music (with Drama) [email protected]

Physical Education

A Simpson AS Head of PE [email protected]
D Hibbitt DH Teacher of PE [email protected]
T Baker  TB Teacher of PE (Sports Ambassador) [email protected] 
I Masters IM Teacher of PE [email protected] 
L Meek LM Teacher of PE & Dance [email protected]
J Southam JS Teacher of PE [email protected]

personal development

E Strickland ES Head of Personal Development [email protected]
P Oates  PO Personal Development Team [email protected] 


A Adams AA Head of Science [email protected]
A Bond ABO Second in Department & Head of Biology [email protected]
A Hallifax ASH Assistant Head & Teacher of Science [email protected]
S Amliwala SA Teacher of Science [email protected]
R McNaughton RMN Teacher of Science [email protected]
H Rasmussen HMR Teacher of Science [email protected]
G Mullarkey GM Teacher of Science [email protected]
L Albone LA3 Teacher of Science [email protected]
D Kachhela DK Teacher of Science [email protected]
A Chawda AC Teacher of Science [email protected]
E Worthington ESW Teacher of Science [email protected]


E Mound EM Cover Coordinator  [email protected]
S Atherton SA Cover Supervisor [email protected]
S Clarke SC Cover Supervisor [email protected]
R Bett RB Cover Supervisor [email protected]