Skip to content ↓

Netball tour to Marbella 2020- Years 8, 9 and 10

This trip will be taking place on from Monday 6th April to Friday 10th April 2020. 

A copy of all letters has been attached to the Important Information section on this page. 

 

Image result for netball

Year Group(s)

Current Year 8s, 9s and 10s

Cost and payment plan

Total cost of the trip is £843.72. Payments are required to be made via School Gateway. 

Friday 7th December 2018                    £150 (deposit)                      

Friday 1st February 2019                        £100                                     

Friday 24th May 2019                              £100                                     

Friday 5th July 2019                                 £100                                      

Friday 6th September 2019                    £100                                     

Friday 25th October 2019                       £100                                      

Friday 6th December 2019                     £100                                      

Tuesday 7th January 2020                      £93.72                         

 Full payment must be made by the payment deadline in order to keep your child’s place. Non-payment may result in your child’s place being at risk.       

Please note that the cost of this trip is non-refundable. If your child is unable to attend the trip due to a new medical condition, a refund can be claimed through our insurance subject to a £100 excess fee, as long as medical evidence is provided. If your child decides that they no longer wish to attend the trip a cancellation charge may apply.

Trip Status 

Allocation of all available spaces has been fulfilled. 

Additional Information

If you have any further questions regarding this trip, please email Miss K Shotton at [email protected]