Skip to content ↓

Staff email addresses

Senior Leadership Team

Chris Stansfield

CS CEO of Mowbray Education Trust [email protected]

Camilla Bradley

CB Secondary Lead of Operations/Strategy Implementation Manager [email protected]

Natalie Teece

NT Secondary Lead of Education [email protected]

Phil Kruse


Assistant Headteacher - Pupil Premium

[email protected]

Judith Johnson

JJ Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum [email protected]

Emily Phipp


Assistant Headteacher / Director of Inclusion

[email protected]

Hayley Robinson

HR Assistant Headteacher - QA and Middle Leadership [email protected]

Richard Taylor

RT Assistant Headteacher - Culture and Enrichment [email protected]

Shyam Amli

SA Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour [email protected]

James Longley

JLo Assistant Headteacher - Outcomes [email protected]

Pastoral  support

L Meek LM Pastoral Leader: Years 7 and 8 [email protected]
J Beaver JEB Pastoral Leader: Years 9, 10 and 11 [email protected]
J Herbert JH Behaviour Mentor [email protected]
L Hanson LH Behaviour Mentor [email protected]
E Godfrey EG Behaviour Mentor [email protected]
S Teesdale ST Inclusion Mentor [email protected]

Art, Design and Technology

J Glynn JG Head of Art, Design and Technology [email protected]
E Hind EH Second in Department [email protected]
S Rowell SR Head of Design and Technology [email protected]
H Robinson HR Assistant Head & Teacher of Design and Technology [email protected]

Business Studies

S Stanley SS

Head of Business Studies and Head of Futures

[email protected]
K Oliver KO Teacher of  Business Studies koliver[email protected]

Computer Science

G Mahal GM Head of Computer Science [email protected]
J Longley JL Assistant Head and Teacher of Computer Science [email protected]


S Richards SDR Head of Drama [email protected]


L Neath LN Head of English [email protected]
M Kettle MK Second in Department [email protected]
L Wilkinson LW Second in Department [email protected]
J Beaver JEB Teacher of English [email protected]
D Lakins DL Head of Media Studies and Teacher of English [email protected]
S Stewart SS Teacher of English [email protected]
R Oxbrough RO Teacher of English [email protected]
E Pedder EPE Teacher of English [email protected]
H Polley HP Teacher of English (Maternity Leave) [email protected]
J Johnson JJ Assistant Head & Teacher of English [email protected]
S Makda SM6 Teacher of English [email protected]
E Barker EB Teacher of English [email protected]


K Seed KS Head of Geography [email protected]
N Lewis NL Teacher of Geography [email protected]
K O'Hagan KO2 Teacher of Geography [email protected]
M Potter MP Teacher of Geography [email protected]


S Edwards SJR Head of History [email protected]
L Geraghty LG Teacher of History and Health and Social Care [email protected]
P Kruse PK Assistant Headteacher and Teacher of History [email protected]
W Hobbs WH Teacher of Humanities [email protected]
E Strickland ES Teacher of Humanities and SMSC Coordinator [email protected]
R Taylor RT Assistant Headteacher and Teacher of History [email protected]
L Elliot LE Teacher of History [email protected]


R Franklin REF Head of Mathematics  [email protected]
W Branch-Evans WBE Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
E Cragg EC Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
H Devey HD Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
T Doran TD Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
C Griffiths CG Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
A Page AP Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
E Poulter EJP Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
F Neep FN Teacher of Mathematics and STEM Coordinator  [email protected]
H Keightley HK Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]
S Smith SS Teacher of Mathematics [email protected]

Modern Foreign Languages

C Newbold CN Joint Head of MFL [email protected]
R Cunningham RGC Joint Head of MFL [email protected]
C Grimes CG2 Leader for Languages for MET [email protected]
M Smith MS Teacher of MFL [email protected]
S Huskisson Ettrick SHE Teacher of MFL  


L Mitcham LZM Head of Music and Performance Ambassador [email protected]

Physical Education

D Hibbitt DH Head of PE [email protected]
N Kohut NKO Teacher of PE and ITT Co-ordinator [email protected]
P Jacobs PJ Teacher of PE and Sports Ambassador [email protected]
L Meek LM Teacher of PE and Dance [email protected]


A Hallifax ASH Head of Department [email protected]
A Bond ABO Second in Department and Head of Biology [email protected]
K Pancholi KP Head of Physics and Chemistry [email protected]
A Adams AA (Maternity Leave) [email protected]
S Amliwala SA Assistant Headteacher & Teacher of Science [email protected]
R McNaughton RMN Teacher of Science [email protected]
H Rasmussen HMR Teacher of Science [email protected]
G Mullarkey GM Teacher of Science [email protected]
L Albone LA3 Teacher of Science [email protected]
D Kachhela DK Teacher of Science [email protected]
A Chawda AC Teacher of Science [email protected]
D Kelly DSK Teacher of Science [email protected]


E Mound EM Cover Coordinator  [email protected]
Kaylee Shotton KS Cover Coordinator
S Clarke SC Cover Supervisor [email protected]
P Oates PO Cover Supervisor [email protected]

Special Educational Needs AND disabilities Team

E Phipp EP Assistant Headteacher and Director of Inclusion [email protected]
R Kitchen RJK Assistant SENDCO [email protected]
H Gunter HG SEND Administrator [email protected]