Skip to content ↓

Meet the Governors

The Chair of Governors can be contacted directly by email at [email protected] or at the following address: C/O John Ferneley College, Scalford Road, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1LH.

John Ferneley Governing Body

Karen Lambert Chair of Governors and Parent Governor
Lydia Garrigan Vice Chair of Governors and Community Governor
Gwin Mahal Staff Governor
Christine Stansfield Headteacher and CEO of Mowbray Education Trust

For information about the Governance of the Mowbray Education Trust, as well as further details about our Governors (including Register of Interests and attendance information), please visit Mowbray Education Trust Governance.