Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Transition Day 1 for Year 7 Monday 23rd August 2021
Transition Day 2 for Year 7 Tuesday 24th August 2021
School open for all students Wednesday 25th August 2021
August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021
School close for students Friday 15th October 2021
HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School open for students Monday 25th October 2021
School close for students Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School open for students Tuesday 4th January 2022
School close for students Friday 11th February 2022
HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School open for students Monday 21st February 2022
School close for students Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School open for students Monday 25th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
School close for students Friday 27th May 2022
HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School open for children Monday 6th June 2022
School close for children Friday 8th July 2022