Skip to content ↓

Meet the Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Name  Title Email address

Christine Stansfield

CEO of Mowbray Education Trust / Executive Headteacher

cstans[email protected]

Camilla Bradley

Secondary Lead of Operations / Strategy Implementation Manager [email protected]

Alistair Hallifax

Assistant Headteacher: Timetable, Data and Exams

[email protected]

Kat Russell

Assistant Headteacher: Behaviour [email protected]

Hayley Robinson

Assistant Headteacher: KS3 Progress Lead [email protected]

Matt King

Assistant Headteacher: KS4 Progress Lead [email protected]

Melissa Kettle

SENDCo [email protected]

Dipen Kachhela

Pastoral Manager (Extended SLT) [email protected]

Elizabeth Strickland

Personal Development Lead (Extended SLT) [email protected]